Going Forward…

I may have gotten a little ahead of myself…

As some may have noticed, yesterday I vaporized my Facebook account.  It’s a bitter sweet thing in that while I’ll miss seeing what family and friends are up to, I’ll gain back oodles of personal time each day and spare myself from having to sift through volumes of misinformation, click-bait and other content that I just don’t need to be bothered with.

I’m still figuring out how best to manage my blogs to reduce the number of hours that I invest in creating those and to what end I’m not really sure.  This blog may become my personal blog while my other blog becomes solely focused on tandem cycling.

So, there you have it.  If you need to share something with me, Email works great.  For those who want to “chat” or share photos, etc., you can also text me. Just ask for my cell # and there you go.

About TG

I've been around a bit and done a few things, have a couple kids and a few grandkids. I tend to be curmudgeonly, matter-of-fact and not predisposed to self-serving chit-chat. Thankfully, my wife's as nice as can be otherwise we'd have no friends. My interests are somewhat eclectic, but whose aren't?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Going Forward…

  1. John Bond says:

    I have enjoyed your blog immensely! Love the stories, the photos and adventures. Please reconsider your decision. You are appreciated!

  2. John Bond says:

    Please send me your cell #. I would love to talk to you sometime!

Leave a Reply

